Guest Reviews

Reviewed: Apr 14, 2021
Property Manager
Prompt response. Friendly staff.
Property
Amazing stay!
View Property: Mountain Loft
North Myrtle Beach, US
Reviewed: Apr 14, 2021
Property Manager
Property
We have stayed in the GSMs probably a dozen times over the past 17 years and this is by far our favorite cabin. First was the cleanliness - none of the cobwebs or dustiness you usually have and I really appreciated there were new shower liners in each of the bathrooms. The home was well equipped with kitchen supplies, TVs, and outside seating that one could need for a group (we had 4 people but I can easily imagine enough for 6). The beds were comfortable and the layout would work well for multiple families since there is a bedroom/bathroom on each floor which allows for some privacy.
View Property: Just Like Bearadise
Reviewed: Apr 14, 2021
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Sunrise in the Smokies
Reviewed: Apr 14, 2021
Property
We had a great time. So much fun. We loved the beautiful cabin and good views!
View Property: Smoky Mountain High
Reviewed: Apr 13, 2021
Property
Quick trip for my husband's birthday- Our 4th time staying here and it's one of our favorite cabins! We appreciate GSCR so much for always being spot on and solving any issues quickly!
View Property: Shooting Star Ridge
Reviewed: Apr 9, 2021
Property
My family really enjoyed our stay. We had so much fun and can't wait to come back!
View Property: The Scratching Post
Reviewed: Apr 7, 2021
Property
Amazing, clean, cozy cabin with lots of room for the kids to run. NOTHING can beat that view! I love this cabin. Big enough for two families!
View Property: Red Lantern Lodge
Reviewed: Apr 1, 2021
Property
Beautiful house close to everything! We had a blast on our spring break trip.
View Property: Red Lantern Lodge
Reviewed: Mar 24, 2021
Property Manager
Property
Reviewed: Mar 20, 2021
Property
Do not miss the loop trail at Deep Creek. The cabin is so nice! The hot tub is great- the view of the mountains from the deck is spectacular!
View Property: Big Oaks Pointe
Reviewed: Mar 10, 2021
Property Manager
Property
Reviewed: Feb 23, 2021
Property
We came to get away for our 2nd anniversary. The highlight of the trip was seeing four deer of the road on the way up to the cabin. As we both go back to our normal lives, the memories from this trip will forever be with us.
View Property: A Walk In the Clouds
Reviewed: Feb 21, 2021
Property Manager
Property
Reviewed: Feb 20, 2021
Property
An oasis of views, love, and God's blessings! We truly enjoyed our honeymoon stay here! Enchanting, sacred, and blessed stay! We love looking at the views all day whether from the hot tub, or nestled inside the warm and toasty cabin. We loved the fireplace too! We had a wonderful stay and will be back! #jennandscotttietheknot
View Property: Shooting Star Ridge
Reviewed: Feb 19, 2021
Property
The privacy and the hot tub were wonderful. The home was beautiful and had everything we needed. My favorite memory was being together with my spouse for a week with no distractions for our 1st anniversary!
View Property: Bear Bottoms Chalet
Reviewed: Feb 18, 2021
Property
We absolutely loved Red Lantern Lodge! It was so cozy and comfortable for our family vacation. The mountains were an unbelievably beautiful view from all the decks and we really enjoyed looking at the wildlife and surrounding nature! The jacuzzi was the cherry on the top!
View Property: Red Lantern Lodge
Reviewed: Feb 18, 2021
Property
We absolutely loved the red lantern lodge. it was cozy and great for our family vacation.
View Property: Red Lantern Lodge
Reviewed: Feb 13, 2021
Property Manager
Property
Reviewed: Jan 29, 2021
Property Manager
This was our first experience with booking and staying in a cabin. The experience was flawless! We will definitely stay here again!
Property
Reviewed: Jan 21, 2021
Property
Thank you for providing such a beautiful and clean cabin for our stay. We loved waking up every morning to see the mountains, soaking in the Hot tub and cuddling by the fire. We give the cabin 10/10. We will be back.
View Property: Shooting Star Ridge
Reviewed: Dec 17, 2020
Property
The view from the deck is amazing! We had a wonderful time!
View Property: Sequoyah Sunset
Reviewed: Dec 17, 2020
Property
Thank you so much for sharing this place! Amazing accommodations! Adults and kids had a great time here. The view is amazing! We hope to be back soon!
View Property: Bears Den
Reviewed: Dec 17, 2020
Property
Thank you for such a beautiful place. We enjoyed sitting out back listening to the creek and watching the ducks---so peaceful and relaxing.
View Property: Creekside Hideaway
Reviewed: Dec 17, 2020
Property
We loved it! The cabin is spacious and had everything we needed. Exceeded expectations. We enjoyed most the views, stargazing and the hot tub!
View Property: Red Lantern Lodge
Reviewed: Dec 17, 2020
Property
My family of 5 stayed for Christmas! Oh my goodness what an incredible trip! They even had a Christmas tree. This place truly felt like home! We happen to come during a snow storm that I guess never happens so the last few days we had to park at a neighbors house that helped us tremendously get back up the mountain. The neighbor said this never happens, but man did we love having a white Christmas! And the fact when we were in a pickle the neighbor was so incredible to help us out! Beautiful community! The cabin was perfection! The beds were comfortable! Extra pillows and blankets. It was so clean, and the kitchen looks like it has everything you could ever need! We ate out a lot, so we mainly used the kitchen for hot cocoa & some wine. Ha! The host was so responsive, which I super appreciate! Im going to see about coming again next Christmas!
View Property: The Hilltop