Guest Reviews

Salem, US
Reviewed: Oct 14, 2019
Property Manager
Really enjoyed our visit. Looking forward to future vacations. Everything was great The people at GSCR were easy to talk to. Very helpful
Property
View Property: Moosehead Lodge
Reviewed: Oct 14, 2019
Property
We had a great time at the cabin. We loved the fire pit, game room and beautiful view. We enjoyed hiking Deep Creek and driving to the Road to Nowhere.
View Property: Northern Sky Dacha
Reviewed: Oct 13, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Just Like Bearadise
Reviewed: Oct 13, 2019
Property
We loved this cabin! The views are great and it has super easy access. The cabin was very clean. We enjoyed the deck and the close proximity to town. We will be back!
View Property: Bears Den
Reviewed: Oct 13, 2019
Property
The cabin was perfect! Spacious decks to take in the amazing views. Comfy living ares to unwind and a fantastic game room to enjoy!
View Property: Z-High Haven Cabin
Reviewed: Oct 13, 2019
Property
We loved the beautiful interior of the cabin and the separate areas for the family to hang out. We went biking at Tsali and did the Corn Maze at Darnell Farms.
View Property: The Scratching Post
Reviewed: Oct 13, 2019
Property
Stayed here for my birthday weekend with my husband and my mother. We enjoyed the view, grilling and doing the puzzle. We had everything we needed and never even left the cabin for 3 days. We are now very relaxed and ready to face the real world again!
View Property: Just Like Bearadise
Reviewed: Oct 13, 2019
Property
Stay was great!! Loved the view.
View Property: Mountain Aire
Reviewed: Oct 13, 2019
Property
This cabin rocks! The view! It is so well appointed and very comfortable. Very clean! Love the outdoor fire pit.
View Property: Millstone Lodge
Reidsville, US
Reviewed: Oct 12, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Sundance at Deep Creek
Reviewed: Oct 12, 2019
Property
We don't want to leave! The cabin and the surrounding beauty were beyond our expectations. We enjoyed our time at the cabin as well as our outings to Bryson City, Cherokee and Maggie Valley. Waking up every morning to what seemed to be a different landscape as the clouds rolled in was amazing. We would definitely recommend this cabin and we can't wait to return.
View Property: A Walk In the Clouds
Reviewed: Oct 10, 2019
Property Manager
GSCR was great. Very informative and answered any questions that we had. We had a wonderful time at the cabin. Very beautiful location and lots of space for our family. Hot tub and fire pit were nice to have!
View Property: Dreamers Ridge
Reviewed: Oct 10, 2019
Property
Our stay was phenomenal. We went trout fishing, to the casino and rode the train. The cabin was clean and comfortable.
View Property: Just Like Bearadise
Bethlehem, US
Reviewed: Oct 9, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Two Cubs Cabin
Macon, US
Reviewed: Oct 9, 2019
Property Manager
Everyone is always very friendly and helpful. I always enjoy the staff. We have stayed with GSCR before and we always A enjoy our stay. The properties are beautiful and have everything you need available.
Property
View Property: Dragonfly Cabin
Leesburg, US
Reviewed: Oct 9, 2019
Property Manager
Everything was so beautiful!! The view was absolutely my favorite! Everything we ever needed and more for an amazing honeymoon week! We hiked to the top of Grandfather Mountain, drove the road and hiked at the end of "The Road to Nowhere", road the Great Smoky Mountains Railroad, hiked to waterfalls, visited the Biltmore house, and swam in Hooker Falls!
Property
View Property: Z-High Haven Cabin
Reviewed: Oct 9, 2019
Property
To say that we loved this cabin would be a gross under estimation. It was the perfect end to a perfect honeymoon for us. We are already thinking of our next visit.
View Property: Wengen Chalet
Reviewed: Oct 9, 2019
Property
A beautiful place for our family getaway. The views are spectacular and the cabin was perfect. Enjoyed our stay very much.
View Property: Sunset Ridge Lodge
Stanley, US
Reviewed: Oct 8, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Bears Den
Reviewed: Oct 7, 2019
Property Manager
A Bears Retreat was amazing! It had all we needed for our stay, more than any house we have ever rented so it was great! Great location! Amazing mornings waking up in the clouds, the most amazing thing I have ever seen! The people at GSCR are super friendly, very knowledgeable and always quick to respond!!!
Property
View Property: A Bear`s Retreat
Johnsonville, US
Reviewed: Oct 7, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Big Oaks Pointe
Reviewed: Oct 7, 2019
Property Manager
The ladies at GSCR are extremely friendly and helpful.We called them after having a terrible experience with another company We enjoyed this relaxing, beautiful cabin, we loved the openness of the windows, high ceilings. It was very quiet and clean.
Property
Oviedo, US
Reviewed: Oct 7, 2019
Property Manager
It is always a great experience renting with GSCR. The offer excellent service and exquisite cabins. We have stayed in Black Bear Crossing twice, love the convenience, the hot tub and the view!
Property
View Property: Black Bear Crossing
Reviewed: Oct 7, 2019
Property
The attention to detail was amazing! One of the best stocked cabins we've stayed at. We relaxed and enjoyed the views from the porch. Really enjoyed spending tie alone.
View Property: The Hilltop
Reviewed: Oct 7, 2019
Property
Our favorite thing from our stay was the cabin itself and the stunning view! Can't wait to return in the years to come. Amazing place!
View Property: Millstone Lodge