Guest Reviews

Reviewed: Feb 5, 2018
Property
We Loved our stay! We will be back!
View Property: ZZ-Cherokee Timber Lodge
Laurens, US
Reviewed: Feb 4, 2018
Property Manager
The cabin was great and actually exceeded my expectations! Very clean on arrival. Kitchen was spacious and provided ample room for multiple people to work in the kitchen. We loved the view and enjoyed Harrah's, long drives, beautiful waterfdalls and just relaxation!
Property
View Property: A Bear`s Retreat
Reviewed: Feb 4, 2018
Property
We came to celebrate our 5 year wedding Anniversary. This cabin is beautiful with an amazing view. We loved the hot tub, the outdoor fire pit and playing board games available, Thank you, we will defintely come back!
View Property: Sunrise in the Smokies
Reviewed: Feb 4, 2018
Property
We thoroughly enjoyed our weekend getaway at this cabin, it is cute and secluded. It was easy to find and well equipped. The view from the hot tub was incredible! We walked thru Deep Creek and loved the waterfalls, the trail is easy and beautiful Thank you!
View Property: Bear Bottoms Chalet
Phenix City, US
Reviewed: Jan 31, 2018
Property Manager
The cabin is beautiful and very secluded. We celebrated a birthday weekend. The staff at GSCR is extremely friendly
Property
View Property: Z-Ridge Runner Retreat
Delray Veach, US
Reviewed: Jan 31, 2018
Property Manager
The cabin was very clean and the kitchen fully equipped. We have stayed with GSCR before, they are terrific! It was just perfect! Thank you
Property
View Property: Cherokee Ridge Retreat
Orlando, US
Reviewed: Jan 31, 2018
Property Manager
The cabin was well kept and clean. The cabin was perfect for our group and had everything we needed. The staff was friendly and very helpful!! Overall, great experience and i would recommend it.
Property
View Property: Peace Of The Mountain
Reviewed: Jan 31, 2018
Property
This cabin is beautiful and very secluded. We celebrated a birthday weekend. The staff at GSCR is extremely friendly.
View Property: Ridge Runner Retreat
Reviewed: Jan 30, 2018
Property Manager
The cabin is really beautiful, loved the views and the cozy decor. Kitchen is great and fully equipped. The screened porch with fireplace is wonderful!
Property
View Property: Owls Roost Cabin
Bradenton, US
Reviewed: Jan 29, 2018
Property Manager
Everything at this cabin was great! We really enjoyed ourselves and can't wait to do it again!
Property
View Property: Above The Trees
Reviewed: Jan 29, 2018
Property
We loved our stay here, especially the fireplace and hot tub. This cabin is very cozy and welcoming. We went hiking and especially loved Joyce Kilmer Memorial Forest with it's mammoth trees! Thank you for a great weekend!
View Property: Dream Catcher
Reviewed: Jan 29, 2018
Property
We can't wait to come back to this beautiful place! WWE love this cabin!
View Property: Shooting Star Ridge
Reviewed: Jan 29, 2018
Property
This is a perfect little cabin! Waking up, drinking coffee by the creek and watching the ducks swim by. Our birthday getaway was great. The cabin is so convenient to Bryson City and Cherokee. Thank you!
View Property: Creekside Hideaway
Reviewed: Jan 29, 2018
Property
Came with friends to disconnect from work and enjoy the sights. We really enjoyed the view from the back porch and the screened in porch with fireplace. The kitchen was so nicely equipped for us foodies. We loved the drive to Indian Falls in Bryson City and Mingo Falls in Cherokee.
View Property: Owls Roost Cabin
Reviewed: Jan 29, 2018
Property
Majestic views of the smokies! Spent every night on covered porch with wood burning fireplace making smores and enjoying the total peace. Great kitchen cookware and modern appliances. Also just minutes from spectacular waterfalls, hiking trails and grocery store. We will be planning a return soon!
View Property: Owls Roost Cabin
Hartsville, US
Reviewed: Jan 28, 2018
Property Manager
This cabin was huge!! The pictures on the website did not do it justice, beautiful cabin!! Cabin was extremely clean!! Very well decorated and the layout was incredible, My wife and I loved it! The weather was really cold and the gas fireplace in the cabin was very cozy!! Everything we needed was there and the views are amazing!
Property
View Property: Sky Cove Retreat
Fitzwilliam, US
Reviewed: Jan 28, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Bears Den
Windermere, US
Reviewed: Jan 28, 2018
Property Manager
WE love this cabin, it was very clean and we enjoyed the outdoor fireplace. The Staff is wonderful, efficient, responsive and professional.
Property
View Property: Morning View Over Lake Fontana
Reviewed: Jan 28, 2018
Property
The space was beautiful! The space was perfect for our family. We loved the beautiful view, the location, the hot tub, and information guides. It was stocked with any kitchen utensil we would ever need and the bathrooms were well stocked as well.
View Property: Black Bear Crossing
Reviewed: Jan 28, 2018
Property
Awesome place in an awesome location. We had a great time and would return.
View Property: Sequoyah Sunset
Reviewed: Jan 26, 2018
Property
We had a great time, the weather was great and the cabin has a beautiful view! There is lots to do close by! We can't wait to come back!
View Property: Above The Trees
kissimmee, US
Reviewed: Jan 25, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Moonstruck at Deep Creek
Summerville, US
Reviewed: Jan 24, 2018
Property Manager
Our stay exceeded our expectations. The cabin was beautiful, had everything we needed and was very clean. We can't wait to go back! We loved the hot tub and the views! We went hiking and visited downtown.
Property
View Property: Sun Eagle Lodge
Simpsonville, US
Reviewed: Jan 24, 2018
Property Manager
he cabin was amazing and exceeded our expectations! We enjoyed the outdoor fireplace. We played Golf at Sequoia National and went to the Casino. Everyone at GSCR was very helpful and friendly
Property
View Property: Bear Moon Lodge
Mt. Pleasant, US
Reviewed: Jan 24, 2018
Property Manager
We loved the cabin and all the amenities - the view was perfect and we would definitely stay here again.
Property
View Property: Shooting Star Ridge