Guest Reviews

Hobe Sound, US
Reviewed: Jul 17, 2019
Property Manager
This cabin has a great porch overlooking the mountains, hot tub, great kitchen, stone fireplace, comfortable beds, good furniture. We loved this property. Very clean and comfortable beds. I liked the property and it had great reviews. I also called another agency first and they did not seem knowledgeable about their own cabins. I decided to search elsewhere. So glad I did! I will definitely use GSCR again, excellent customer service!
Property
View Property: Bruins Den
Reviewed: Jul 17, 2019
Property
We loved the cabin so much. It was super clean. Hope to come again!
View Property: Cherokee Ridge Retreat
Delray Beach, US
Reviewed: Jul 16, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Sun Eagle Lodge
Reviewed: Jul 16, 2019
Property
Thank you for letting us stay here.The view from the cabin porch was great. Also the cabin is really nice!
View Property: Bears Den
Middleville, US
Reviewed: Jul 15, 2019
Property Manager
GSCR is always a pleasure to deal with! The cabin was beautiful!
Property
View Property: Bear Moon Lodge
Reviewed: Jul 15, 2019
Property
I had a great time catching Trout. I used worms for bait. Sitting on the porch was beautiful. Also, being in the Hot Tub was relaxing and seeing and hearing the creek flow made it even better. We also caught fireflies at night. Really cool!!
View Property: Creekside Hideaway
Reviewed: Jul 15, 2019
Property
We had such a great time. Enjoyed the great views and wildlife. The cabin is beautiful! Hope to come back again!
View Property: Whispering Woods Cabin
Fairfield, US
Reviewed: Jul 14, 2019
Property Manager
Everything was absolutely great! We enjoyed our vacation and rode on the Great Smoky Mountain Railroad.
Property
View Property: Bears Den
Reviewed: Jul 14, 2019
Property
This cabin is loads of fun! We enjoyed eating breakfast on the porch every morning. This cabin has so many games for you to enjoy. We loved walking up to the clouds through the mountains. There is so much space. The Hot Tub is so relaxing. The cabin was perfect!
View Property: Changes in Altitude
Reviewed: Jul 14, 2019
Property
The cabin is so relaxing and comfortable! Such beautiful views! We enjoyed the Great Smoky Mountain Train Ride! Our favorite was spending time with our friends by the Fire Pit
View Property: Z-Cherokee Timber Lodge
Orland Park, US
Reviewed: Jul 13, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Z-Cherokee Timber Lodge
Reviewed: Jul 13, 2019
Property
Some of our favorite things about this stay were: The fantastic view from the cabin, The Hot tub and Pool Table, Having meals on the porch, Everything you need in a cabin. The kitchen is very well equipped. We went to Deep Creek and the Road to Nowhere. Took a cycle trip to the Tail of the Dragon and Mingo Falls in Cherokee. Our favorite memory is tubing at Deep Creek and Coffee and meals at the cabin
View Property: A Bear`s Retreat
Reviewed: Jul 13, 2019
Property
Thanks for letting us stay at your cabin. This was our first whole family vacation and we had a blast. We look forward to coming back and making more great memories. This cabin is beautiful!
View Property: Cherokee Ridge Retreat
Reviewed: Jul 13, 2019
Property
Had a great time tubing, cliff jumping and white water rafting. Visited several waterfalls. Campfires at night with S'mores. We look forward to next year!
View Property: Northern Sky Dacha
Reviewed: Jul 12, 2019
Property
Thanks for the time we spent at your cabin. We brought our 3 grand kids and my sister brought her grandson. First off, the scenery was beautiful and the cabin was great. We had a great time.
View Property: Red Lantern Lodge
Hermitage, US
Reviewed: Jul 11, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Harmony Hollow
Ringgold, US
Reviewed: Jul 10, 2019
Property Manager
We enjoyed the cabin very much, We loved the deck and the way the cabin is decorated. Great vacation!
Property
View Property: Tom`s Trail
Danville, US
Reviewed: Jul 10, 2019
Property Manager
The staff is very helpful. We loved our stay! Cabin was very clean, we recommend!
Property
View Property: Owls Roost Cabin
Reviewed: Jul 10, 2019
Property
Beautiful, relaxing place. We loved it!
View Property: Shooting Star Ridge
Reviewed: Jul 10, 2019
Property
Hot Tub Time...at night on the deck, campfires and marshmallows...girl time in the Hot Tub with three generations of women. Many meals together. The best damn martinis this side of Houston. Best part were the smiles, the laughter and the hugs
View Property: White Tail Hollow
Reviewed: Jul 10, 2019
Property
Thanks so much. We had so much fun. It was a much needed break!
View Property: Whispering Woods Cabin
Reviewed: Jul 9, 2019
Property
The layout of the cabin is well thought out. The amenities were amazing.We loved the Hot Tub and Fire Pit. We truly could not have asked for more. We also loved how secluded the cabin was! We loved our stay and can't wait to come back next summer. The GSCR staff has been especially wonderful - hands down the Best!
View Property: The Scratching Post
Downingtown, US
Reviewed: Jul 7, 2019
Property Manager
The staff was friendly and helpful throughout the whole process. The cabin was absolutely gorgeous! The view was amazing and everything was clean and in great condition. We really loved all the games upstairs and the outdoor fireplace
Property
View Property: Morning View Over Lake Fontana
Reviewed: Jul 7, 2019
Property
The cabin had everything we needed! Cozy, comfortable, relaxing! The guys really enjoyed the Fire Pit. It was hot, so we are also thankful for the Air Conditioner.
View Property: Dragonfly Cabin
Reviewed: Jul 7, 2019
Property
Fun family reunion. Gathered from FL, AL, MS and NC. Deep Creek is a blast. Nantahala is amazing. Casino =Cha Ching $$$. Great vacation and beautiful home.
View Property: Changes in Altitude