Guest Reviews

Lexington, US
Reviewed: Aug 28, 2014
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Whispering Woods Cabin
North Charleston, US
Reviewed: Aug 27, 2014
Property Manager
Property
View Property: zBlack Bear Haven
Vass, US
Reviewed: Aug 26, 2014
Property Manager
Great staff.
Property
View Property: zCreekside Lodge
Charelston, US
Reviewed: Aug 26, 2014
Property Manager
Very friendly team.
Property
View Property: Bear Hug Cabin
Raleigh, US
Reviewed: Aug 24, 2014
Property Manager
Property
View Property: zWilderness Hideaway
Reviewed: Aug 24, 2014
Property
What a wonderful getaway. The cabin is beautiful and the scenery is spectacular. David and I had a really great time. Thank you so much!
View Property: Misty Mountain
Reviewed: Aug 24, 2014
Property
Thank you very much for sharing this wonderful spot in the Smokey's! We loved it. My family loves this piece of the world and come here every year to enjoy a new spot. It was hard not to add to the collection of bears.
View Property: zBig Bear Retreat
Reviewed: Aug 24, 2014
Property
We had a totally relaxing and enjoyable experience here. Love the hot tub, the view and the peaceful nights at this cabin. We went to Cherokee and another day we went White Water Rafting. We loved the town of Bryson City. IT was so close to the places that we explored.
View Property: Bear Hug Cabin
Reviewed: Aug 24, 2014
Property
Another great weekend spent here for our anniversary (#30). Great time and love this cabin we will see you next year.
View Property: Shady Grove
Cincinnati, US
Reviewed: Aug 23, 2014
Property Manager
Professional and friendly staff.
Property
View Property: zAbove The Trees
Lewisburg, US
Reviewed: Aug 23, 2014
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Bears Den
Harrisburg, US
Reviewed: Aug 23, 2014
Property Manager
So nice to get a call when we arrived! What a wonderful place to call home during our vacation. Everything exceeded our expectations, and we especially appreciated having all of the brochures and area info at the cabin.
Property
View Property: Bear Moon Lodge
Concord, US
Reviewed: Aug 22, 2014
Property Manager
Cathy was very nice and very helpful
Property
View Property: zMountain Aire
Wilmington, US
Reviewed: Aug 22, 2014
Property Manager
Friendly and efficient check-in. Adding a few days to our stay was as simple as a 30 second phone call. Very well run office. Loved staying here. Beautifully furnished, clean and new cabin. Nice, quiet setting close to everything we wanted to visit. Great mountain views. Enjoyed our evenings on the deck watching the numerous hummingbirds visiting the feeders. They were able to find me a great cabin with very short notice. Easy to work with; the whole rental process went smooth. Cabin owners seem to have thought of every detail needed for a great family vacation - from the family games, popcorn popper, great books, well stocked kitchen items - we had everything we needed for a great week.
Property
View Property: zHummingbird Hollow
Reviewed: Aug 22, 2014
Property
Cathy was very nice and very helpful.
View Property: Mountain Aire
Murfreesboro, US
Reviewed: Aug 21, 2014
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Laurel Branch
Moweaque, US
Reviewed: Aug 21, 2014
Property Manager
The staff I talked with on the phone were friendly and pleasant. They were helpful. We took an extended trip and visited a total of 4 different locations. This cabin was the nicest and it also had things that we would need provided for us. Another cabin that we rented didn't provide anything compared to your company. That was a nice gesture of yours to make sure that things like bath tissue and other necessary amenities are there for your renters. It provides for a much better representation for your company. I would love to stay with your company again and I will not hesitate to recommend you to others.
Property
View Property: Sun Eagle Lodge
Greenville, US
Reviewed: Aug 21, 2014
Property Manager
Property
View Property: The Hilltop
MATTHEWS, US
Reviewed: Aug 21, 2014
Property Manager
Everyone I have spoken with or emailed with have been wonderful. We love this cabin! Beds are wonderful, kitchen is awesome to cook in - the first time was last Thanksgiving - we cooked our entire meal there turkey and all, for just two of us. We previously stayed with Great Smokys Cabin Rentals, they seem to have the best - homey - newer cabins. We enjoy visiting the surrounding towns, and basking in the different streetscapes along with a little shopping, some great food, we also enjoy the drives from place to place taking in the scenery.
Property
View Property: Z Millstone Lodge
Florence, US
Reviewed: Aug 20, 2014
Property Manager
Property
View Property: zGreens Creek Fishing Retreat
Vale, US
Reviewed: Aug 20, 2014
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Bears Den
Jacksonville, US
Reviewed: Aug 19, 2014
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Big Timber Lodge
Boca Raton, US
Reviewed: Aug 19, 2014
Property Manager
Seemed very friendly on the phone.
Property
View Property: zWind Song Cabin
West Malling, GB
Reviewed: Aug 19, 2014
Property Manager
We didn't have a great deal of contact but when we did it was excellent.
Property
View Property: Z Millstone Lodge
Richmond, US
Reviewed: Aug 19, 2014
Property Manager
Very knowledgeable and kind
Property
View Property: White Tail Hollow