Guest Reviews

Reviewed: Jun 22, 2015
Property
Absolutely beautiful cabin and surroundings. Thank so much for this cabin and all of the amenities. Will definitively be back.
View Property: zSunrise Above The Clouds
Reviewed: Jun 22, 2015
Property
This is our first time in this area and we loved it!. The cabin is beautiful and exceptionally clean, very, peaceful and relaxing. We went sightseeing, rode the train, and went white water rafting. We are looking forward to returning for more great memories.
View Property: Wolf Ridge
Reviewed: Jun 22, 2015
Property
Thank you for your beautiful cabin. It is gorgeous and the views are spectacular. Perfect place to visit for our family. The Kids had a great time seeing fire flies at night. Something you don't see in FL. Had a very relaxing time.
View Property: Eagles Ridge Cabin
Venice, US
Reviewed: Jun 21, 2015
Property Manager
Most of my contacts were with Kathy. She is one of the kindness and helpful persons I have ever talked with. She is just great. We enjoyed every single minute we stayed in Bears Den. Both the cabin and the surrounding area are so peaceful and relaxing.
Property
View Property: Bears Den
Canton, US
Reviewed: Jun 21, 2015
Property Manager
We loved our stay at a wilderness getaway! I can't say enough. We did not spend as much time as I would have liked in the cabin but the accommodations were perfect. We spent the day at the river and then the evening at the casino. Our son enjoyed the game room upstairs! The In Laws loved their view of the mountains in the morning too. Look forward to coming back in the fall.
Property
View Property: A Wilderness Hideaway
Reviewed: Jun 21, 2015
Property
What a wonderful way to end Fathers Day Weekend. with such an amazing view. It is so peaceful here and such a atmosphere. We loved grilling out, relaxing and enjoying time with the in-laws. Thank you for allowing us to enjoy your cabin. This was a special experience.
View Property: Z Millstone Lodge
Reviewed: Jun 21, 2015
Property
A quick weekend in NC was perfect at White Tail Hollow. The beds were comfy, the views were spectacular and the weekend was great.
View Property: White Tail Hollow
Arcadia, US
Reviewed: Jun 20, 2015
Property Manager
They were very Helpful and go out of there way to assist you. We love it there and the views were great.
Property
View Property: Bruins Den
Lawrenceville, US
Reviewed: Jun 20, 2015
Property Manager
Excellent properties. This the second time using these properties and I am planning the next trip already.
Property
View Property: Bear Hug Cabin
Reviewed: Jun 20, 2015
Property
We came here to unwind ourselves from the busy city life and we enjoyed it. Kids had fun in the Hot Tub, campfire, etc. I mostly enjoyed the peaceful atmosphere. Great way to relax. Enjoyed the stay!!
View Property: Mountain Lure
Reviewed: Jun 20, 2015
Property
Dream Catcher was spacious, light and airy and best of all, quiet. What a treat. Sunlight in the morning, burned off the mist and the far mountains emerged. Blue Jays and chipmunks entertained us. The stars at night from the Hot Tub!! We enjoyed a white water kayaking lesson at Nantahala and ran the river 2 days later. What a trip! Thanks for a great vacation
View Property: Dream Catcher
Reviewed: Jun 20, 2015
Property
Fantastic Views and location. We hated to leave. We will be back soon!
View Property: A Walk In the Clouds
Reviewed: Jun 19, 2015
Property
Peace and quiet- Just what we wanted and needed. Thank you.
View Property: Z-Ridge Runner Retreat
Reviewed: Jun 19, 2015
Property
Peace and quite - Just what we wanted and needed. Thank you.
View Property: Ridge Runner Retreat
Ormond Beach, US
Reviewed: Jun 18, 2015
Property Manager
Kathy was extremely friendly and made the whole reservation process as quick as possible. I cannot say enough nice things about the property. The pictures do not do it justice as it looks even more incredible in person. The master suite was exceptional and the upstairs bedrooms were spacious with extremely comfortable beds. We loved everything! From the comfy living room furniture to curl up in and watch and movie to the spacious and comfy bedrooms. We couldn't be more happy with our stay and all at a very affordable price.
Property
View Property: zCreekside Lodge
Reviewed: Jun 18, 2015
Property
My husband and I spent out 25th Anniversary here and it was simply spectacular. The cabin is homey and modern at the same time. Our favorite was the amazing bathroom. Coffee on the front porch with the amazing view. Exploring the area in the day and grilling at night was the perfect vacation.
View Property: Native Winds Cabin
Reviewed: Jun 18, 2015
Property
We had a very nice time. Your cabin was beautiful. We will be back.
View Property: Sun Eagle Lodge
Reviewed: Jun 18, 2015
Property
Thank you so much for allowing us to enjoy such a peaceful and relaxing environment. Listening to the tree frogs were a perfect way to fall asleep each night. I do not believe I have heard such total silence in the morning. The sky was loaded with stars a couple of nights that was breathtaking. Waking up seeing the mountain view could not have been more relaxing. I cannot think of one concern or issue here at all. The kitchen was well supplied to cook some great meals. Thank you so very much for this treasure.
View Property: Sun Eagle Lodge
Reviewed: Jun 18, 2015
Property
What an amazing cabin in a beautiful location. We were looking for something quiet and we found it. We loved the fire pit and the overall ambiance of your cabin! it met our expectations and exceeded them. We loved sleeping in and staying up late. We had a blast tubing, hiking and driving all around. Hope to be back soon.
View Property: Z Millstone Lodge
Greensboro, US
Reviewed: Jun 17, 2015
Property Manager
The customer service team is EXCELLENT. Kathy answered all of my questions and was great with timely answers and follow-up. Kudos to Kathy :)!
View Property: Black Bear Crossing
Cambridge Springs, US
Reviewed: Jun 17, 2015
Property Manager
The staff I dealt with was extremely courteous and friendly, I had many questions and they were very patient with me. Helpful and right on with their suggestions. Slept like a baby!!! Comfy and cozy. Hot tub was a bonus!!! This is a cabin you could live in year round and feel like a blessed person. The bathroom is AWESOME!!!! Everything is. You cannot go wrong if you are a couple that want a cozy get a way.
Property
View Property: Native Winds Cabin
ZEPHYRHILLS, US
Reviewed: Jun 16, 2015
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Bear Moon Lodge
Southhaven, US
Reviewed: Jun 15, 2015
Property Manager
Great staff, want to satisfy their client. Enjoyed stay.
Property
View Property: Mountain River Retreat
Macon, US
Reviewed: Jun 15, 2015
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Wolf Ridge
Washington, US
Reviewed: Jun 15, 2015
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Z-Ridge Runner Retreat