Guest Reviews

Shelby, US
Reviewed: Mar 24, 2015
Property Manager
It was great. It was nice and peaceful without being too far out. It was very nice and clean. We hope to come back during the summer or early fall with some friends.
Property
View Property: zMountain Aire
Reviewed: Mar 24, 2015
Property
It was great. It was nice and peaceful without being too far out. It was nice and clan. We hope to come back during the summer or early fall with some friends.
View Property: Mountain Aire
ACWORTH, US
Reviewed: Mar 23, 2015
Property Manager
I absolutely loved this property. I'm already looking to see when I can make the return trip! Tremendous value for the price. Ease of check-in. Nothing is worse than having to travel out of your way to an property office after a long drive just to pick up your key. Did I say tremendous value?
Property
View Property: Owls Roost Cabin
Saint Auguestine, US
Reviewed: Mar 23, 2015
Property Manager
Very pleasant. The staff seems to anticipate new guests to NC and does an excellent job of addressing unforeseen concerns. We did our research and wanted to stay on a mountain not near one. Your website is easy to navigate and the photos made our choice very easy. Price was right too.
Property
View Property: Moosehead Lodge
Indianapolis, US
Reviewed: Mar 23, 2015
Property Manager
When we first got into the cabin, we were all shocked by the view through the huge window. The cleanliness is beyond our expectation.The bed is very clean. The bathroom is very, very clean. And when we were still on our way to the cabin, your staff considerately gave us a call to make sure we could arrive at the cabin before dark. The hot tub is fantastic. The gas grill is excellent. We had a joyful and pleasant dining experience at that tall dining table with large kinds of tableware set. Also we played a lot of board-games there. In the morning, we saw the smoky landscape through that big, big window. In the afternoon, we saw the colorful scenery on the rocking chair and chatted with each other. The cabin made our trip more wonderful.
Property
View Property: Sun Eagle Lodge
the woodlands, US
Reviewed: Mar 23, 2015
Property Manager
Very helpful and a delight to engage. I was also priviledged to spend some time with Dennis H. looking at properties and learning more about the area. Dennis and his wife have a truly amazing story of their journey the landed them in Bryson City. Great guy!! Working a very stressful sales position, i needed a place to decompress. We discovered Millstone in 2013 and it delivered on being a great place to unwind and refresh. Thanks Baines Mountain and GSCR
Property
View Property: Z Millstone Lodge
Mulberry, US
Reviewed: Mar 23, 2015
Property Manager
Booking was a breeze thanks to the staff. The cabin was fantastic! And soooo clean, I was honestly surprised and incredibly happy with everything. Better price, Better Views!
Property
View Property: Wengen Chalet
Reviewed: Mar 23, 2015
Property
Everything was perfect for our girls weekend. WE meet George the Bird. This cabin could be in a Windex commercial. The lady bugs tried to hitch a ride home with us. We had a blast in High Haven!!
View Property: zHigh Haven Cabin
Reviewed: Mar 23, 2015
Property
Love the cabin! It had everything we needed for an amazing vacation.
View Property: Moosehead Lodge
Wake Forest, US
Reviewed: Mar 22, 2015
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Shooting Star Ridge
Winterville, US
Reviewed: Mar 22, 2015
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Sun Eagle Lodge
Reviewed: Mar 22, 2015
Property
Had a great time in the cabin. Built a fire in the fire pit and took a dip in the hot tub. We spent and afternoon in Dolly Wood. All together had a great time.
View Property: A Walk In the Clouds
Reviewed: Mar 22, 2015
Property
We had plans for another cabin but the pipes froze due to the weather. The company diverted us to this cabin gratefully. Even though it wasn't the planned place, my husband and I celebrated our anniversary in luxury. This was a great little cabin that suited our needs perfectly. I'm most grateful the place was open year round and ready and functioning. We had a lovely time.
View Property: Wengen Chalet
Reviewed: Mar 22, 2015
Property
Had a great time in the cabin. Built a fire and relaxed in the hot tub. Best Weekend in a long time.
View Property: A Walk In the Clouds
Cloumbis, US
Reviewed: Mar 20, 2015
Property Manager
The cabin was great. The view outside was amazing. I'll definitely go back and stay there again.
Property
View Property: zWind Song Cabin
Thomasville , US
Reviewed: Mar 20, 2015
Property Manager
I had an awesome experience working with the staff. Kelli was so helpful with answering all of my questions and concerns. I also talked to another lady a couple times that was very nice. I believe her name is Kathy. Me and my family had an awesome stay at the cabin. I would recommend any and everyone to stay there, during their visit to Bryson City. It was absolutely beautiful. Honestly because the cabins were beautiful and the price was reasonable. And the customer service was excellent. Compared to the other companies that I had recently contacted.
Property
View Property: Smoky Mountain High
Jacksonville, US
Reviewed: Mar 20, 2015
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Wolf Ridge
Reviewed: Mar 20, 2015
Property
Enjoyed our stay at the Dragon Fly. Had an amazing time hiking Deep Creek and exploring the woods around the cabin also. Hope to come back next summer.
View Property: Dragonfly Cabin
Reviewed: Mar 20, 2015
Property
We had a great time. This place is beautiful. Thanks.
View Property: Shooting Star Ridge
Reviewed: Mar 20, 2015
Property
This was our first family vacation in 5 years. It was a memorable vacation. It was our sons first experience in the mountains. We are so happy to have stayed at this wonderful cabin with such impressive views. The whole family has enjoyed this trip so much. We are already talking about when we can come up again.
View Property: Moosehead Lodge
Lithonia, US
Reviewed: Mar 19, 2015
Property Manager
Kathy was a charm to work with very knowledgeable, friendly and very helpful. Kathy rocks!! Couples retreat.... Absolutely breathtaking views. We enjoyed the outside fireplace and relaxing in the hot tub at night.
View Property: Black Bear Crossing
Reviewed: Mar 19, 2015
Property
WE had a great time here. We enjoy hiking and also everyone said the will come back. When I first came here I felt serenity and peace
View Property: Mountain Aire
Reviewed: Mar 19, 2015
Property
By far the most beautiful cabin we have stayed at. The new hubby and I drove from Texas and stayed here for part of out honeymoon. We enjoyed hikes to deep creek and Toms Branch Falls. Took a longer scenic route to Looking Glass Falls but it was worth it. It was the most beautiful place I have ever seen. The filling Station in town was great. We also enjoyed dinner at Bogarts in Waynesville. Thank you so much.
View Property: A Walk In the Clouds
Reviewed: Mar 19, 2015
Property
By far the most beautiful cabin that we have ever stayed at. My new husband and I drover here from Texas for part of our honeymoon. We enjoyed hiking to the waterfalls and Tom Branch Falls. The Filling Station in Bryson and Bogarts in Waynesville are great places to her. Thank you so much.
View Property: A Walk In the Clouds
Charlotte, US
Reviewed: Mar 18, 2015
Property Manager
I called several times and each time the office staff was exceptionally friendly, patient and friendly. We booked the cabin for a 2nd stay in May. Excellent property for large group. Google Search and suggested by Harrah's concierge.
Property
View Property: zSmoky Mountain Getaway