Guest Reviews

Reviewed: Feb 15, 2015
Property
Long time coming and well deserved vacation. IT was the best one ever. Lots of love, lots of food and lots of hot tub time. Can't wait to come back.
View Property: zThe Chalet at Battle Branch
Reviewed: Feb 15, 2015
Property
Thank you for our stay at the cabin. It was beautiful. I will come back again. It was so peaceful here, we wish we could have stayed longer.
View Property: Bears Den
Reviewed: Feb 14, 2015
Property
We picked this cabin for our honeymoon and I don't think we could have chosen a better place. Everything was perfect.
View Property: Wolf Ridge
Greenville, US
Reviewed: Feb 12, 2015
Property Manager
Staff was very courteous and professional
Property
View Property: Misty Mountain
Boone, US
Reviewed: Feb 11, 2015
Property Manager
Property
View Property: A Wilderness Hideaway
Reviewed: Feb 10, 2015
Property
This is our 2nd time staying here and absolutely love, love, love, it. We look forward to coming back for more through out the year! It is a little slice of heaven. Thank you for sharing your beautiful home and breathtaking view with us.
View Property: Smoky Mountain High
Reviewed: Feb 8, 2015
Property
Thank you so much for the great cabin. They views are amazing and we had such a great visit.
View Property: A Walk In the Clouds
Reviewed: Feb 8, 2015
Property
We had a blast this weekend. It was my 30th birthday as well as my 10th anniversary. This was the perfect mini vacation. We will definitely be back.
View Property: Big Oaks Pointe
Lakeland, US
Reviewed: Feb 5, 2015
Property Manager
Janet was outstanding. She even checked on us the day of arrival to see if we were ok driving up the mountain. The stay was exactly what I was looking for. clean quiet and very serene. The inside has a very homey feel to it and the mountains were breathtaking.
Property
View Property: Wolf Ridge
Lexington, US
Reviewed: Feb 4, 2015
Property Manager
Friendly and helpful staff
Property
View Property: Sun Eagle Lodge
Atlanta, US
Reviewed: Feb 4, 2015
Property Manager
Staff was very friendly and super helpful with all questions. My girlfriend and I loved the cabin and the property. We wish we could have had better weather to experience more of the area. Although we really enjoyed watching movies by the fireplace and relaxing in the hot tub as well! Kitchen was everything one could dream for and more.
Property
View Property: Native Winds Cabin
Atlanta, US
Reviewed: Feb 4, 2015
Property Manager
I worked with Kelli to book Shooting Star Ridge, she was extremely helpful. Before I made the final decision on which property to rent, Kelli looked at my "wish list" and made really great suggestions of properties that would meet my needs and desires. We loved Shooting Star Ridge. The view was unbeatable, the cabin was lovely and great for a weekend away with friends.
Property
View Property: Shooting Star Ridge
Reviewed: Feb 2, 2015
Property
Thank you so much for making our travel more enjoyable. Considering this was our first time driving up and staying in the mountains. The cabin was the perfect opportunity to reconnect.
View Property: Wolf Ridge
Reviewed: Feb 1, 2015
Property
The cabin was great can't wait to come back.
View Property: Sun Eagle Lodge
Reviewed: Feb 1, 2015
Property
We had the best weekend!! We enjoyed going to Main Street in Bryson City for coffee and a stroll we also enjoyed the Deep Creek Hike. It was a great easy hike to the waterfall with our daughter. She was entertained by the stash of toys. Two thumbs up- we will come back soon.
View Property: Wengen Chalet
Reviewed: Jan 26, 2015
Property
After my husband coming back from a hard deployment and us never really having a honeymoon, this was the perfect getaway of pure relaxation. Thank you. Semper Fi
View Property: Shooting Star Ridge
Reviewed: Jan 25, 2015
Property
The cabin was the perfect place for our little family to get away for the weekend and celebrate my 30th birthday! We love everything about it.
View Property: zCherokee Timber Lodge
Columbia, US
Reviewed: Jan 24, 2015
Property Manager
Very friendly and helpful! Loved the place! Better than we expected and we'll definitely be returning. Got lost on the way there and was graciously helped by a service member!
Property
View Property: Dream Catcher
Simspsonville, US
Reviewed: Jan 23, 2015
Property Manager
Everyone was great! Everything was great!
Property
View Property: Sunrise in the Smokies
Port Saint Lucie, US
Reviewed: Jan 23, 2015
Property Manager
Didn't have much contact with anyone but didn't need any. Everything was great and on working order. When I did talk to them, they were helpful and very friendly.
Property
View Property: Peace Of The Mountain
Clemmons, US
Reviewed: Jan 22, 2015
Property Manager
Property
View Property: A Walk In the Clouds
COVINGTON, US
Reviewed: Jan 22, 2015
Property Manager
I worked with Cathie, she was amazing and helpful all the way from start to finish. She called me to make sure that I made it to my cabin. She was gracious to allow me a late check out. She provided outstanding customer service. The property was breathtaking and very secluded. The property was immaculate and very well kept. I wanted a cabin that was near Harrah's Casino, and the cabin had everything I was looking for with a reasonable price that offered you the option of a down payment if needed. I rented the cabin as a Birthday present.
Property
View Property: Just Like Bearadise
Gaffney, US
Reviewed: Jan 22, 2015
Property Manager
I have always enjoyed working with the members.They have always been friendly and helpful. This was my favorite property to date! It was easy to find, clean and close to everything! Have rented previously and enjoyed working with them. Hot tub was amazing! Also enjoyed the TV's in every bedroom
Property
View Property: Bears Den
Bethel, US
Reviewed: Jan 22, 2015
Property Manager
The Great Smokey Cabin Rentals team was very professional and willing to ask every question that I had. Looking forward to coming back in the future. This trip was my family's first trip to the NC mountains and we really enjoyed it. The property was everything we asked for and more. If I had to leave a negative comment about the property during our stay was the loss of water pressure but, when I contacted the staff they had someone out right away to fix the problem. We are still planning on coming back and some close friends of ours have already booked there trip for this March!!
Property
View Property: Native Winds Cabin
Charleston, US
Reviewed: Jan 22, 2015
Property Manager
Everything was great! I didn't noticed the military discount until I had already paid and received the initial confirmation email. I probably missed it when signing up though. Thank you for the 10% refund however! The property was amazing! You could tell the cabin was going to have a great view just on the drive up there.
Property
View Property: Wengen Chalet