Guest Reviews

Reviewed: Oct 18, 2014
Property
Very Nice place! Really enjoyed our stay. Could not have asked for anything else, very relaxing. Thanks so much for a wonderful Cabin. We will try and return soon. Highly recommend the Brio Tuscan Grill - Awesome food.
View Property: Native Winds Cabin
Evans, US
Reviewed: Oct 17, 2014
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Dream Catcher
Reviewed: Oct 17, 2014
Property Manager
I may have talked to everyone there at one point or another and everyone was so helpful with everything! It was nice to speak to someone besides viewing the internet and we had a conference call with my sister trying to satisfy several families. They were so hleoful and accomadating us for the perfect place and dates we needed. There was follow up with us before the trip and after. This kind of service and attention was very much appreciated!
Property
View Property: Bruins Den
Knoxville, US
Reviewed: Oct 17, 2014
Property Manager
Property
View Property: zCreekside Lodge
Reviewed: Oct 17, 2014
Property
We had a great time at Bear's Den! Everything we could have possibly wanted was here. Our only problem was the weather did not co-operate with us. Wish we would have had some more sunshine. Hope to come back again some day.
View Property: Bears Den
Reviewed: Oct 17, 2014
Property
This is our 2nd stay in this cabin and again we felt like we were in heaven! Last time we were here in the summer. This time we got to enjoy the brilliant colors of the Autumn. Something we don't see so much in Texas. Thanks so much!
View Property: Rocky Ridge at Deep Creek
Roanoke, US
Reviewed: Oct 16, 2014
Property Manager
I personally worked with Cathy. She was absolutely wonderful to work with. She absolutely went above and beyond to make sure that my reservations/check in was seamless.
Property
View Property: Bears Den
auburn, US
Reviewed: Oct 16, 2014
Property Manager
Property
View Property: zCozy Cabin
Screven, US
Reviewed: Oct 16, 2014
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Owls Roost Cabin
Reviewed: Oct 16, 2014
Property
This was such a great vacation for our family. The chairs in front of the windows were amazing. The views were amazing from all over the cabin. We really enjoyed the hiking the roads through the neighbor hood. We went to the Joyce Kilmer Memorial Forest. This was a wonderful Fall vacation. We will not rent from another rental company.
View Property: Z Millstone Lodge
Reviewed: Oct 16, 2014
Property
WE had a wonderful time at your beautiful cabin. Loved the hot tub with the amazing hot tub.
View Property: Black Bear Crossing
Rio Rancho, US
Reviewed: Oct 15, 2014
Property Manager
Team members gave us directions that were extremely easy to follow and got us directly to the cabin. And it was not an easy place to find. Never would of found it without the directions. Property was exactly what we were hoping for and MORE. We are already planning for our next visit.
Property
View Property: zCherokee Timber Lodge
Raleigh, US
Reviewed: Oct 15, 2014
Property Manager
Property
View Property: zThe Chalet at Battle Branch
Winston Salem, US
Reviewed: Oct 15, 2014
Property Manager
The staff are very nice and helpful. The cabin is far away from the road and noise. It is a really nice place to have a family vacation. We went rafting, hiking and horse back riding. It was so much fun there.
Property
View Property: Mountain River Retreat
seneca, US
Reviewed: Oct 15, 2014
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Paradise Valley Lodge
Greenville, US
Reviewed: Oct 14, 2014
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Wengen Chalet
Valdosta, US
Reviewed: Oct 14, 2014
Property Manager
I called several times when I was trying to make a decision on booking a cabin. I ask lots of questions because I like to get good firsthand info when making an important decision like booking a vacation with family. EVERY TIME I called the office personnel were extremely friendly and SOOOO helpful. Also they were very knowledgeable about details concerning the various cabins. They asked what I expected and then matched me with a cabin. It was great. The staff is excellent.
Property
View Property: Sun Eagle Lodge
Austin, US
Reviewed: Oct 14, 2014
Property Manager
Everyone was very nice and extremely helpful. This was a sisters getaway to see the area where our great grandparents lived. We were able to travel in to Asheville and surrounding counties to do some further genealogy research and still have time to go through the park and see the beautiful sights and enjoy the activities.
Property
View Property: zCreekside Lodge
Brandon, US
Reviewed: Oct 14, 2014
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Native Winds Cabin
Stateville, US
Reviewed: Oct 13, 2014
Property Manager
This was 1st time using GSMCR & very pleased with our stay & service. Will use again.
Property
View Property: zHummingbird Hollow
Reviewed: Oct 13, 2014
Property
Thank you so much for a wonderful stay. The Smokey Mountains are never a disappointment. The leaves were beautiful and the cabin was well equipped with things most places never think of. TI was refreshing to be able to relax and find somewhere that was pet friendly. My dog enjoyed her time here just as much as we did. Also I can't rave about the customer service.
View Property: Bears Den
Reviewed: Oct 13, 2014
Property
Thank you for sharing your beautiful home with us. Every Aspect of our stay was perfect. We truly enjoyed a relaxing and revitalizing time. From the minute we drove up to the minute we had to leave your home provided the perfect escape. We hope to have the opportunity to visit again and soon.
View Property: zSun Dance Ridge
Reviewed: Oct 13, 2014
Property
We enjoyed your beautiful cabin. The view was amazing. Location was perfect as well. We visited the railroad and did some white water rafting as well. Hope to be back soon.
View Property: Black Bear Crossing
Reviewed: Oct 13, 2014
Property
Thank you so much for opening this cabin to us! We had a terrific break from our hectic lives back home. We thoroughly enjoyed the park, the casino, the hot tub, the fireplace, the big beds and the views. Your cabin is beautiful and we are so envious! We are going home happy and refreshed, and with many fun memories of our adventures here. We will be back
View Property: Shooting Star Ridge
Sandborn, US
Reviewed: Oct 12, 2014
Property Manager
You guys made it so simple and easy. We made one phone call while we were there about finding firewood and the lady was so nice on the phone. Would recommend you to anyone. Must say you have yourself a returning customer. Thank you. Much nicer and very clean compared to others.
Property
View Property: Shooting Star Ridge