Guest Reviews

Greensboro, US
Reviewed: Jun 17, 2015
Property Manager
The customer service team is EXCELLENT. Kathy answered all of my questions and was great with timely answers and follow-up. Kudos to Kathy :)!
View Property: Black Bear Crossing
Cambridge Springs, US
Reviewed: Jun 17, 2015
Property Manager
The staff I dealt with was extremely courteous and friendly, I had many questions and they were very patient with me. Helpful and right on with their suggestions. Slept like a baby!!! Comfy and cozy. Hot tub was a bonus!!! This is a cabin you could live in year round and feel like a blessed person. The bathroom is AWESOME!!!! Everything is. You cannot go wrong if you are a couple that want a cozy get a way.
Property
View Property: Native Winds Cabin
ZEPHYRHILLS, US
Reviewed: Jun 16, 2015
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Bear Moon Lodge
Southhaven, US
Reviewed: Jun 15, 2015
Property Manager
Great staff, want to satisfy their client. Enjoyed stay.
Property
View Property: Mountain River Retreat
Macon, US
Reviewed: Jun 15, 2015
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Wolf Ridge
Washington, US
Reviewed: Jun 15, 2015
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Z-Ridge Runner Retreat
coldwater, US
Reviewed: Jun 14, 2015
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Bear Hug Cabin
Reviewed: Jun 14, 2015
Property
We Loved our stay. The hospitality of the townspeople was great. The house was spectacular. The views from the porch were spectacular. We really appreciated all of the porch furniture. One day we were treated to double rainbows.
View Property: Smoky Mountain High
Orlando, US
Reviewed: Jun 13, 2015
Property Manager
Super nice, flexible and accommodating.
Property
View Property: Bruins Den
Reviewed: Jun 13, 2015
Property
Thank you!!!!! Our stay was amazing, relaxing and perfect. Service with GSCR couldn't have been better, it made our travel plans so much easier. Hope to return and spread the word. If you are looking for a Fabulous getaway, look and book with GSCR and stay here.
View Property: Native Winds Cabin
Reviewed: Jun 13, 2015
Property
This is our second trip to this cabin. We loved the hot tub and the views. We we tubing up at Deep Creek, hiked, zip lined, and went to Fontana Damn. Thank you again and we will return.
View Property: Peace Of The Mountain
Reviewed: Jun 13, 2015
Property
Thank you so much for the beautiful stay in the smoky mountains. We loved the cabin and made it our home for the week we were here. We had lots of adventurous while we were here. From long hikes, white water rafting, even rock climbing we kept busy. It was so nice to have a gorgeous, clean and comfortable cabin to come back to at the end of every day. We will be back to stay at this cabin. We loved seeing the sunset and sunrise! We had no idea the beauty that North Carolina had to offer. Thank you again for great vacation.
View Property: Z Millstone Lodge
Reviewed: Jun 13, 2015
Property
WE enjoyed our stay at this cabin. We are coming from Philadelphia and Fayetteville, NC. The drive was 5 hours, but the trip was worth it. Morning Sun Retreat is absolutely beautiful and the scenery is divine.
View Property: Morning Sun Retreat and The Guesthouse
Reviewed: Jun 13, 2015
Property
Thank you for sharing your cabin with us. We had a few great days of motorcycling and then loaded up in the truck on the rainy days. We had a blast NC is absolutely beautiful.
View Property: Sun Eagle Lodge
Reviewed: Jun 13, 2015
Property
This place is wonderful! It has everything you need for a perfect vacation! We are in love with Bears Den. We are looking forward to coming back again. It feels like our own home away from home.
View Property: Bears Den
Winter Springs, US
Reviewed: Jun 11, 2015
Property Manager
Our communications were mainly through email which was very convenient for me. Someone did call the first day of our stay to make sure we made it okay and let us know they were available if we needed anything.
Property
View Property: Whispering Woods Cabin
Reviewed: Jun 11, 2015
Property
We had a wonderful time here! Enjoyed the hot tub, pool table and amazing views. We only spent 2 days here but next time it will be longer. Enjoyed the privacy here and the peacefulness.
View Property: A Walk In the Clouds
Reviewed: Jun 11, 2015
Property
We had a wonderful time here! Enjoyed the hot tub, pool table and amazing views. We only spent two days here. But next time it will be longer for sure. We enjoyed the peacefulness and privacy.
View Property: A Walk In the Clouds
Reviewed: Jun 11, 2015
Property
Relaxing time - enjoyed our 4 dogs. We hope to come back again for some R&R
View Property: Dream Catcher
Asheville, US
Reviewed: Jun 10, 2015
Property Manager
Very helpful.
Property
View Property: Dream Catcher
Westfield, US
Reviewed: Jun 10, 2015
Property Manager
I was very impressed.
Property
View Property: zBig Bear Retreat
Lawrenceville, US
Reviewed: Jun 10, 2015
Property Manager
Everyone was extremely pleasant, knowledgeable, and helpful.
Property
View Property: zSmoky Mountain Getaway
Seneca, US
Reviewed: Jun 10, 2015
Property Manager
The directions were great! And Maggie was kind enough to give us an early check-in and late check-out (it was our mini honeymoon so we were moving slow). Also, I cannot remember who I talked to when I booked the place, but she actually recommended this particular cabin when I was looking at another one and her recommendation was spot on! Everyone was helpful, everything was great, we were really impressed. Also, we loved the lock box...not having to check in and out at an office was a bonus!
Property
View Property: A Walk In the Clouds
Reviewed: Jun 10, 2015
Property
Everyone was extremely pleasant, knowledgeable and helpful.
View Property: Cloud 10 Mountaintop Guesthouse
Birmingham, US
Reviewed: Jun 8, 2015
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Black Bear Crossing